skip navigation
2bwax
Birdman

Jersey City Lionz

Regular Season 2019 Spring
2019 Spring x Regular Season Playoffs

Sunday March 31, 2019

Jersey City Lionz

8

Jersey City Brewers

13

Sunday April 07, 2019

Jersey City Lionz

13

Essex Bulls

3

Sunday April 07, 2019

Essex Bulls

2

Jersey City Lionz

5

Sunday April 14, 2019

Jersey City Lionz

7

NJ Tropics

16

Sunday April 14, 2019

NJ Tropics

5

Jersey City Lionz

9

Sunday April 28, 2019

Paterson Cardinals

9

Jersey City Lionz

0

Sunday April 28, 2019

Jersey City Lionz

3

Paterson Cardinals

9

Sunday May 05, 2019

Paterson Indians

Jersey City Lionz

Sunday May 19, 2019

Jersey City Lionz

0

Jersey Mets

10

Sunday May 26, 2019

Jersey Mets

15

Jersey City Lionz

6

Sunday June 02, 2019

Jersey Diamonds

4

Jersey City Lionz

6

Sunday June 09, 2019

Jersey City Lionz

3

JC Vipers

4

Sunday June 09, 2019

JC Vipers

4

Jersey City Lionz

1

Sunday June 23, 2019

Riverside Vets

6

Jersey City Lionz

1

Sunday June 23, 2019

Jersey City Lionz

3

Riverside Vets

13

Sunday June 30, 2019

Los Tigers NJ

0

Jersey City Lionz

1

Sunday June 30, 2019

Jersey City Lionz

2

Los Tigers NJ

3

Monday July 15, 2019

Jersey City Lionz

1

Ironbound Indians

5