skip navigation
2bwax
Birdman

Raritan Valley Blues

Regular Season 2019 Spring
2019 Spring x Regular Season Playoffs

Sunday March 31, 2019

RV Blues

14

Clinton Millers

3

Sunday April 07, 2019

RV Blues

8

NJ Sun Devils

0

Sunday April 07, 2019

NJ Sun Devils

0

RV Blues

2

Sunday April 14, 2019

RV Blues

3

South Amboy Snakes

4

Sunday April 14, 2019

South Amboy Snakes

2

RV Blues

0

Sunday May 05, 2019

Marlboro Mets

RV Blues

Sunday May 19, 2019

Clinton Millers

9

RV Blues

4

Sunday May 19, 2019

RV Blues

14

Clinton Millers

4

Sunday June 02, 2019

RV Blues

18

Old Bridge Royals

0

Sunday June 02, 2019

Old Bridge Royals

3

RV Blues

8

Sunday June 09, 2019

Hillside Athletics

1

RV Blues

4

Sunday June 09, 2019

RV Blues

9

Hillside Athletics

3

Sunday June 16, 2019

RV Blues

8

Old Bridge Royals

1

Sunday June 23, 2019

RV Blues

7

New Jersey A's

6

Sunday June 23, 2019

New Jersey A's

2

RV Blues

17

Sunday June 30, 2019

Marlboro Mets

2

RV Blues

4

Sunday June 30, 2019

RV Blues

16

Marlboro Mets

2

Sunday July 14, 2019

South Amboy Snakes

6

RV Blues

9