skip navigation
Victus
Birdman

NJ City of Angels

Regular Season 2018 Spring
2018 Spring x Regular Season Playoffs
Mobile Team ID: 535524

Sunday April 08, 2018

NJ COA

22

Clinton Millers

11

Sunday April 15, 2018

NJ COA

12

NJ Nightmare

0

Sunday April 15, 2018

NJ Nightmare

2

NJ COA

11

Sunday April 22, 2018

South Amboy Snakes

0

NJ COA

14

Sunday April 22, 2018

NJ COA

9

South Amboy Snakes

1

Sunday May 06, 2018

Clinton Millers

0

NJ COA

14

Sunday June 03, 2018

Clinton Merchants

0

NJ COA

11

Sunday June 03, 2018

NJ COA

7

Clinton Merchants

1

Sunday June 10, 2018

Red Bank Los Peris

1

NJ COA

8

Sunday June 17, 2018

NJ COA

11

Bruns Gladiators

1

Sunday June 24, 2018

NJ COA

3

Old Bridge Tigers

1

Sunday June 24, 2018

Old Bridge Tigers

0

NJ COA

10

Sunday July 01, 2018

NJ COA

13

Rahway Indians

13

Sunday July 08, 2018

NJ COA

7

Central Jersey Yankees

0

Sunday July 08, 2018

Central Jersey Yankees

0

NJ COA

7

Sunday July 15, 2018

Amboy Angels

2

NJ COA

2

Sunday July 22, 2018

Jersey Jabronies

0

NJ COA

7

Sunday July 22, 2018

NJ COA

7

Jersey Jabronies

0